I’m back!

I’m back!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted.

Due to things going on in my personal life these past few months, I just began to feel overwhelmed at the idea of finding things to write about, that people would enjoy reading. I’m a very anxious person and one of the reasons why i started this blog was to give me the confidence to be myself. I also read somewhere that writing can be an effective way of organising your thoughts and disrupting patterns of negative thinking. So i’m diminishing the bad thoughts and getting back to blogging.

I have a few posts planned about parenting, fashion and beauty and i’m really looking forward to getting stuck in.

Wish me luck 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

